Board of Directors

Meet the Board

Mary Pang

Chair, CYW Board of Directors

Managing Director, J.P. Morgan

Nadine Burke Harris, MD, MPH, FAAP

Chief Executive Officer

Center for Youth Wellness

Daniel Lurie

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Tipping Point Community

Mary Kelly Persyn, JD

Founder and Principal

Persyn Law and Policy

Annie Robinson Woods, MS

Community Volunteer

Health Care Executive

Susie Sarlo

Vice President

The Sarlo Foundation

Loel Solomon, PhD

Vice President, Community Health

Kaiser Permanente

Natalie Walrond
Founder and PrincipalNatalie Walrond Consulting, LLC

Emily Webb, MPH

Director of Community Health Programs

California Pacific Medical Center

  • Make a Donation
  • Contact Us
  • Join the Mailing List

The Center for Youth Wellness (CYW) is not a crisis center and cannot provide professional resources or clinical consultation to individuals who are not our patients. Individuals experiencing urgent medical or psychiatric concerns should call 911 or their local emergency service agency for immediate assistance.

It's more than a mailing list, it's a movement.

Your support and voice can help change the trajectory of generations of children and families.

circle-arrow-right circle-arrow-right